Writer’s Block

I want to write a blog but I am having writer’s block. This is quite frustrating. I feel as though I have been stripped of all ideas. I don’t really understand why. Well hopefully I will have something to say soon…I really feel like writing. This sucks. I guess I have to have some kind of extreme emotion in order to write something remotely interesting. Not very creative, am I? Oh well, I could use a good dose of humility. 

Maybe I should write something other than a blog today…

I’m going to go do something more useful with my time.

Leave a Reply

