Catastrophic Smiles

I don’t really have time to post a blog, but I want to keep up the “at least once a week” thing. 

Well this week has been pretty busy. I took my assessment test for Chaffey College and scored high on the english and reading parts, but low on the math, so, even though I was fairly decent at math in high school and passed geometry, I have to go back to pre-algebra…oh well, I haven’t taken math in a year, so I think it will be good for me to review and get back into it. But its been pretty hard to get into the classes I need and on the days that I wanted but, what can you do? So far, I am taking Intro to Psychology and a socialogy class called Marriage, Family, and Relationships. Both of those classes are on wednesdays. The psychology class is a hybrid class, so thats kind of cool, so some of the class is online and some of the class is in person. I’m excited about that. I heard that the professor is very challenging, and very intelligent so I can’t wait! I hope I don’t get lazy though, because then it probably won’t work out very well. I also registered for a math class thats on saturday mornings, that was the only math class that was still open, but I’m going to try to get into one thats on tuesdays and thursdays instead, hopefully a lot of people miss the first day so I can get in. I’m also trying to get into an english class, so far all of them are full, so I’m going to show up on the fist day, just like the math class, it is on tuesdays and thursdays also. So yeah, it looks like I’m going to be very busy this semester. I’m up for the challenge! I’m really excited. 

Also, my father and I will be going on a cruse, in a few weeks I would elaborate more, but I have to leave now. Sorry if this blog has bad grammar, but I don’t have time to read over it…I will probably post another in a few days…bye bye

Leave a Reply

